Richard Mathiason
Sharing is Caring

Your Privacy is our highest priority when you join Markethive, a social/marketing network.

Markethive

Your privacy is our highest priority when you join Markethive, a social/marketing network.  Permissions and privacy are your rights. You control them.

MarketHive's Privacy Policy

You own your personal information and content. It is explicitly not ours.
You will never receive a targeted advertisement or 3rd party content based on what you do or say online. We think it is unethical.
You see every post in timeline order from your friends, family and groups.
We do not manipulate, filter or change the order of your content or what you see.Permissions and privacy are your rights. You control them.
You control who can access your content.
You control what, if anything, others can see in member searches.
We're a private network. That means we do not track or profile you.
Your privacy means that we do not share your personal information with anyone.
Your 'likes' and 'loves' are for you and your friends. We do not monitor or mine your data.
Your face is your business. We do not use facial recognition technology.
You have the right to delete your account and take your content with you at any time.
We do not store or archive our logs.

The above Privacy Policy was implemented 4 years ago.

Markethive is also in the process of moving the network to the Blockchain which adds even more security in the long term.

Markethive's Mission Statement 

Creating a "Universal Income" for entrepreneurs. Using our state-of-the-art integrated inbound marketing platform, social network, artificial intelligence, business services, e-wallet, coin exchange, mining data center, incubator and block chain income platforms for success in the crypto-preneurial and entrepreneurial markets.

The Platform

Markethive Platform

The Platform Includes:

  • Home Page
  • check
    Apps
  • check
    Events
  • check
    Blog Casting
  • check
    Business Services
  • check
    Survey Systems
  • check
    Groups
  • check
    Training Automation
  • check
    Campaigns
  • check
    Traffic Portals
  • check
    Mining Hive
  • check
    Capture Pages
  • check
    Leads
  • Market Place
  • Incubator
  • Associates
  • check
    Friends
  • check
    Augmented Webinars
  • check
    Support
  • check
    News Feed
  • check
    Profile Hub
  • check
    Coin Wallet
  • check
    Multi-Languages
  • check
    Micro payments and Universal Income
  • check
    More to come...

The amazing thing about Markethive is that it is a free to join and a free to use  system.  

Markethive - Join us no cost and be eligible to receive  500 Markethive crypto coins  in our upcoming Airdrop

More In formation about: 

Airdrops

Soon there will be an Airdrop implemented. (An Airdrop is when a company gives away free crypto coins when a person completes a task).  In the case of Markethive, the first Airdrop will give away 500 Markethive crypto coins just for signing up.  When the Airdrop happens, all those that are already part of platform will be grandfathered in and receive 500 free  coins. 

Upgrade

There is also an option to upgrade your profile for $100 a month. You will be able to get a matching bonus of 500 coins every time someone signs up under you and they receive their 500 coins.  

Just to be clear, one does not have to upgrade. Many will happy to wait and see what their 500 coins are valued at.  While no one can predict what they will be worth,  lets say they are worth  $1 per coin after a year. You would have $500 free and you will always have the option to exchange them. 

Universal Income and Micro Payments

Another innovation within Markethive is Micro Payments. We will be able able to get Micro Payments for tasks that we do in Markethive. The Micro Payments(Markethive Coin) can be exchanged for other crypto currency or fiat currency. We will actually get paid to use Markethive!! Is that amazing? 

Initial Loan Procurement 

Markethive has Founders Shares available for those that can loan out $10000. This will help us update the whole system faster. This is a loan and I can put you in contact with our CTO to get more information. Please contact me at richardmathiason@gmail.com. My name is Richard Mathiason. Please put as subject  ILP Information, your name, working email and phone number in the email.  

We hold webinars every Sunday at the following times:

At 6am (PDT);  8am (CDT); 3pm (CEST); 11pm (AEST)
https://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/

Markethive Calendar

At 3pm (PDT): 5pm (CDT); 12 midnight (CEST); 8am (AEST)
https://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/

Markethive Calendar  

These webinars are not recorded so you need to attend. There is always a lot of information so take notes. ​​

Markethive Iceberg

Photo by Danting Zhu on Unsplash

Wow!

Are you spinning? This is just the tip of the iceberg of what Markethive will become! I look forward to having you on the team. This is a brave new world and we are at the forefront of the wave.  It is exciting times. I will writing more articles each week.

Thank You!

Richard Mathiason

richardmathiason@gmail..com

Markethive - Join us no cost and be eligible to receive  500 Markethive crypto coins  in our upcoming Airdrop